American PoliticsFrom PoliSciData.com (List generated Sep 17, 2021)
  1. @unitedstates Project, The, https://theunitedstates.io/
  2. A Few Reasonable Words, https://afrwpodcast.wordpress.com/
  3. Adjusted Interest Group Scores, http://timgroseclose.com/academic-stuff
  4. Agency Data, https://agencydata.wordpress.com/
  5. Am. Rev. of Politics, http://www.uark.edu/ua/policy/arp/index.html
  6. American Ideology Project, http://americanideologyproject.com/
  7. American Legislatures Project, https://americanlegislatures.com/
  8. American Politics Research, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/apr
  9. American Presidency Project, https://www.presidency.ucsb.edu/index.php
  10. Andrew Gelman, http://www.stat.columbia.edu/~gelman/
  11. Andrew Reeves, http://www.andrewreeves.org/
  12. Anthony Fowler, http://voices.uchicago.edu/fowler/
  13. Ballpark, The, https://blogs.lse.ac.uk/usappblog/the-ballpark/
  14. Barry C. Edwards, http://www.poliscidata.com/replication/
  15. Biographical Directory of Members of Congress, http://bioguide.congress.gov/biosearch/biosearch.asp
  16. Boris Shor, https://research.bshor.com/
  17. Brendan Nyhan, http://www.dartmouth.edu/~nyhan/
  18. Brookings Inst. Vital Stats on Congress, https://www.brookings.edu/multi-chapter-report/vital-statistics-on-congress/
  19. Bruce Desmarais, http://brucedesmarais.com/
  20. California J. of Politics & Policy, https://escholarship.org/uc/cjpp
  21. California Redistricting Database, http://statewidedatabase.org/
  22. Carl Klarner, https://www.klarnerpolitics.org/
  23. Center for American Women & Politics, https://cawp.rutgers.edu/
  24. Charles Stewart's Congress Data Page, http://web.mit.edu/17.251/www/data_page.html
  25. Christopher Olds, https://www.christopherolds.com/
  26. Commonwealth: A Journal of Pennsylvania Politics & Policy, https://tupjournals.temple.edu/index.php/commonwealth/index
  27. Congress & the Presidency, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/uctp20/current
  28. Congress Project, The, https://www.thecongressproject.com/
  29. Congress Roll Call Vote Indexes, https://www.congress.gov/roll-call-votes
  30. Congress, Two Beers In, https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/congress-two-beers-in/id1324650724
  31. Congressional Bills Project, http://www.congressionalbills.org/
  32. Congressional Voting Data, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataset.xhtml?persistentId=hdl:1902.1/10533
  33. Correlates of State Policy Project, http://www.ippsr.msu.edu/public-policy/correlates-state-policy
  34. Cosponsorship Network Data, http://jhfowler.ucsd.edu/cosponsorship.htm
  35. Current Events: Management of the Administrative State, https://www.thecre.com/forum8/
  36. Dan Wood, http://people.tamu.edu/~b-wood/index.html
  37. Data Foundation, https://www.datafoundation.org/
  38. Data.gov, https://www.data.gov/
  39. Database on Ideology, Money in Politics, and Elections, https://data.stanford.edu/dime
  40. David Darmofal, http://people.cas.sc.edu/darmofal/
  41. David Mayhew, http://campuspress.yale.edu/davidmayhew/
  42. Digest of Educational Statistics, https://nces.ed.gov/programs/digest/
  43. Douglas Kriner, https://blogs.cornell.edu/kriner/
  44. E. Scott Adler, https://sites.google.com/a/colorado.edu/adler-scott/home
  45. Earl Babbie Research Center, https://www.chapman.edu/wilkinson/research-centers/babbie-center/index.aspx
  46. Eleanor N. Powell, https://www.eleanorneffpowell.com/
  47. Equality of Opportunity Project, http://www.equality-of-opportunity.org/
  48. Executive Order Data, https://www.archives.gov/federal-register/executive-orders/
  49. Forum, https://www.degruyter.com/view/j/for
  50. Frederick J. Boehmke, http://myweb.uiowa.edu/fboehmke/index.html
  51. Gary W. Cox, https://gwcox.sites.stanford.edu/
  52. Gig Economy Data Hub, https://www.gigeconomydata.org/
  53. GovTrack.us, https://www.govtrack.us/
  54. Gregory Huber, https://huber.research.yale.edu/
  55. Guttmacher Institute, https://www.guttmacher.org/
  56. James Stimson, http://stimson.web.unc.edu/
  57. James Druckman, https://faculty.wcas.northwestern.edu/~jnd260/index.html
  58. Janet Box-Steffensmeier, https://polisci.osu.edu/people/steffensmeier.2
  59. Jason H. Windett, https://jasonwindett.com/
  60. Jeff Lewis, http://www.sscnet.ucla.edu/polisci/faculty/lewis/#a_data
  61. Jeffrey J. Harden, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataverse/jjharden
  62. Jon Rogowski, https://scholar.harvard.edu/rogowski/home
  63. Joseph Cooper, https://sites.krieger.jhu.edu/joseph-cooper/
  64. Josh Clinton, https://my.vanderbilt.edu/joshclinton/
  65. Journal of Political Science, https://www.coastal.edu/politics/journalofpoliticalscience/
  66. Jowei Chen, http://www-personal.umich.edu/~jowei/
  67. Justin Kirkland, https://jhkirkla.wordpress.com/
  68. Katherine Levine Einstein, http://sites.bu.edu/kleinstein/
  69. Keith E. Lee Jr., http://keitheleejr.com/
  70. Kenneth Lowande, https://sites.lsa.umich.edu/lowande/
  71. Kristin Kanthak, http://www.pitt.edu/~kanthak/index.html
  72. Legislative Effectiveness Project, http://www.thelawmakers.org
  73. Luke Keele, http://lukekeele.com/
  74. Marc Meredith, http://www.sas.upenn.edu/~marcmere/
  75. Mathew D. McCubbins, http://www.mccubbins.us
  76. Matt A. Barreto, http://www.mattbarreto.com/
  77. Matthew Levendusky, https://web.sas.upenn.edu/mleven/
  78. Maxwell Palmer, http://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataverse/mpalmer
  79. Michael A. Bailey, https://michaelbailey.georgetown.domains/
  80. Michigan Policy Wonk Blog, http://www.ippsr.msu.edu/public-policy/michigan-wonk-blog
  81. Nat'l Conf. of State Legislatures, https://www.ncsl.org/
  82. National Center for Education Statistics, https://nces.ed.gov/
  83. National Civic Review, https://www.nationalcivicleague.org/national-civic-review/
  84. National Political Science Review, https://www.ncobps.org/page/JournalPublication
  85. NC Center for Public Policy Research, https://nccppr.org/
  86. New Nation Votes, A, https://elections.lib.tufts.edu/
  87. Open States by the Sunlight Foundation, https://openstates.org/
  88. Patrick Egan, https://wp.nyu.edu/egan/
  89. Pennsylvania Policy Database, https://www.cla.temple.edu/pennsylvania-policy-database-project/
  90. Peter Enns, http://peterenns.org/
  91. Political Institutions and Public Choice Program Data, http://sites.duke.edu/pipc/data/
  92. Politics Guys, The, http://politicsguys.com/
  93. Presidency Research, http://presdata.tamu.edu/
  94. President in Congress, The, https://sites.google.com/ucsd.edu/president-in-congress/
  95. Presidential Research Group Data Sites, http://cstl-cla.semo.edu/rdrenka/PRG/PRG_presidencydata.asp
  96. Presidential Studies Quarterly, http://psqjournal.com/psq/
  97. Princeton Gerrymandering Project, https://gerrymander.princeton.edu/
  98. Publius: The Journal of Federalism, https://academic.oup.com/publius
  99. Religion Data Archives, http://www.thearda.com/Archive/browse.asp
  100. Richard C. Fording, https://rcfording.wordpress.com/
  101. Robert R. Preuhs, http://sites.msudenver.edu/rpreuhs/
  102. School Finance Indicators Database, http://schoolfinancedata.org/
  103. State Data and Policy Actions to Address Coronavirus, https://www.kff.org/health-costs/issue-brief/state-data-and-policy-actions-to-address-coronavirus
  104. State Networks Dataset, https://ippsr.msu.edu/public-policy/state-networks
  105. State Policy Index, http://www.statepolicyindex.com/
  106. State Politics & Policy Q. Dataverse, https://dataverse.unc.edu/dataverse/sppq
  107. State Politics & Policy Quarterly, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/spa
  108. StateMaster.com, http://www.statemaster.com/index.php
  109. Stephen Pettigrew, http://www.stephenpettigrew.com/
  110. Steven Ansolabehere, https://scholar.harvard.edu/sansolabehere
  111. Studies in Am. Political Development, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/studies-in-american-political-development
  112. Texas Politics Project, The, https://texaspolitics.utexas.edu/
  113. Tim Groseclose, http://timgroseclose.com/
  114. United States Election Project, http://www.electproject.org/home
  115. US Policy Agendas Project, https://www.comparativeagendas.net/us
  116. US Presidential Elections Data, https://github.com/zonination/election-history
  117. USAPP - American Politics and Policy, https://blogs.lse.ac.uk/usappblog/
  118. Vetoes by U.S. Presidents, 1789-present, https://www.senate.gov/reference/Legislation/Vetoes/vetoCounts.htm
  119. Vital Statistics on the U.S. Congress, https://www.brookings.edu/multi-chapter-report/vital-statistics-on-congress/
  120. Vladimir Kogan, https://u.osu.edu/kogan.18/
  121. Voteview (UCLA), https://voteview.com/
  122. Voteview Legacy Website, http://voteview.org/
  123. Weeds Podcast, The, https://www.vox.com/the-weeds
  124. William D. Hicks, https://www.wdhicks.com/