Political Science PodcastsFrom PoliSciData.com (List generated Nov 27, 2021)
  1. A Few Reasonable Words, https://afrwpodcast.wordpress.com/
  2. Academic and the Activist, The, https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/amanda-bittner/the-academic-and-the-the-activist
  3. Ballpark, The, https://blogs.lse.ac.uk/usappblog/the-ballpark/
  4. Center for Global Development Podcast, https://www.cgdev.org/cgd-podcast
  5. Civics in Real Time, https://loufreyinstitute.org/our-products/podcast/
  6. Congress, Two Beers In, https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/congress-two-beers-in/id1324650724
  7. Democracy Works Podcast, https://www.democracyworkspodcast.com/
  8. Foreign and Domestic, https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/foreign-and-domestic/id1447753423
  9. Fully Automated, https://www.occupyirtheory.info/fully-automated-podcast/
  10. New Books in Political Science, https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/new-books-in-political-science/id425414426
  11. Online Peace Science Colloquium, https://pssonlinecolloquia.wixsite.com/opsc
  12. P.S. You're Interesting, https://bedrosian.usc.edu/ps/
  13. Political Theory Review, The, https://thepoliticaltheoryreview.podomatic.com/
  14. Politics Guys, The, http://politicsguys.com/
  15. Rights Track, The, http://www.rightstrack.org/
  16. Rocking Our Priors, https://podcasts.apple.com/ca/podcast/four-questions/id1282553335
  17. Science of Politics, The, https://niskanencenter.org/blog/the-niskanen-centers-science-of-politics-podcast/
  18. Social Media & Politics, https://socialmediaandpolitics.org/
  19. Talking Politics, https://www.talkingpoliticspodcast.com/
  20. Ufahamu Africa, https://ufahamuafrica.com/
  21. Understanding Latin American Politics, https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/understanding-latin-american-politics-the-podcast/id1154546821
  22. Weeds Podcast, The, https://www.vox.com/the-weeds