Political Science JournalsFrom PoliSciData.com (List generated Jun 19, 2021)
  1. Acta Politica, https://www.palgrave.com/gp/journal/41269
  2. African Affairs, https://academic.oup.com/afraf
  3. African J. of Political Science & Int'l Relations, https://academicjournals.org/journal/AJPSIR
  4. African Journal of Political Science, https://www.ajol.info/index.php/ajps
  5. African Security, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/uafs20/current
  6. Am. Rev. of Politics, http://www.uark.edu/ua/policy/arp/index.html
  7. American Journal of Political Science, https://ajps.org/
  8. American Political Science Review, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/american-political-science-review
  9. American Politics Research, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/apr
  10. Annals of the American Academy of Political and Social Science, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/ann
  11. Annual Review of Political Science, https://www.annualreviews.org/loi/polisci
  12. Australian Journal of Political Science, https://www.tandfonline.com/loi/cajp20
  13. British J. of Politics & Int'l Relations, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/bpi
  14. British Journal of Political Science, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/british-journal-of-political-science
  15. California J. of Politics & Policy, https://escholarship.org/uc/cjpp
  16. Canadian Journal of Political Science, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/canadian-journal-of-political-science-revue-canadienne-de-science-politique
  17. Commonwealth: A Journal of Pennsylvania Politics & Policy, https://tupjournals.temple.edu/index.php/commonwealth/index
  18. Comparative Political Studies, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/cps
  19. Congress & the Presidency, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/uctp20/current
  20. Constitutional Political Economy, https://www.springer.com/political science/journal/10602
  21. Crime, Law and Social Change, https://link.springer.com/journal/10611
  22. Criminal Justice Studies, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/gjup20/current
  23. Du Bois Review, The, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/du-bois-review-social-science-research-on-race
  24. Economics of Governance, https://link.springer.com/journal/10101
  25. Election Law Journal, https://home.liebertpub.com/publications/election-law-journal/101
  26. Electoral Studies, https://www.journals.elsevier.com/electoral-studies/
  27. Environmental Politics, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/fenp20/current
  28. European J. of International Relations, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/ejt
  29. European Journal of Political Research, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/14756765
  30. European Political Science Review, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/european-political-science-review
  31. Forum, https://www.degruyter.com/view/j/for
  32. GSTF J. of Law and Social Sciences, http://dl6.globalstf.org/index.php/jlss/index
  33. Illinois Political Science Review, http://castle.eiu.edu/~ipsa/review.php
  34. Indiana Political Science Journal, http://www.indianapsa.org/?page_id=6
  35. Int'l J. of Law, Crime and Justice, https://www.journals.elsevier.com/international-journal-of-law-crime-and-justice
  36. Int'l J. of Public Opinion Research, https://academic.oup.com/ijpor
  37. International Organization, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/international-organization
  38. International Security, https://www.mitpressjournals.org/loi/isec
  39. International Studies Quarterly, https://academic.oup.com/isq
  40. International Theory, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/international-theory
  41. J. of Elections, Public Opinion & Parties, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/fbep20/current
  42. J. of Experimental Political Science, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-experimental-political-science
  43. J. of Information Technology & Politics, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/witp20/current
  44. J. of Law, Econ. & Organization, https://academic.oup.com/jleo
  45. Japanese Journal of Political Science, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/japanese-journal-of-political-science
  46. Journal of Church and State, https://academic.oup.com/jcs
  47. Journal of Common Market Studies, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/14685965
  48. Journal of Conflict Resolution, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/jcr
  49. Journal of Democracy, https://www.journalofdemocracy.org/
  50. Journal of European Integration, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/geui20/current
  51. Journal of European Public Policy, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/rjpp20/current
  52. Journal of Experimental Criminology, https://www.springer.com/criminology/journal/11292
  53. Journal of Judicial Administration, http://sites.thomsonreuters.com.au/journals/category/journal-of-judicial-administration/
  54. Journal of Latin American Studies, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-latin-american-studies
  55. Journal of Law and Courts, https://www.journals.uchicago.edu/toc/jlc/current
  56. Journal of Legislative Studies, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/fjls20/current
  57. Journal of Peace Research, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/jpr
  58. Journal of Political Science, https://www.coastal.edu/politics/journalofpoliticalscience/
  59. Journal of Political Science Education, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/upse20/current
  60. Journal of Politics, https://www.journals.uchicago.edu/toc/jop/current
  61. Journal of Politics and Law, http://www.ccsenet.org/journal/index.php/jpl
  62. Journal of Politics in Latin America, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/pla
  63. Journal of Race, Ethnicity and Politics, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-race-ethnicity-and-politics
  64. Journal of Supreme Court History, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/15405818
  65. Journal of Theoretical Politics, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/jtp
  66. Journal of Women, Politics & Policy, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/wwap20/current
  67. Justice System Journal, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/ujsj20/current
  68. Latin American Perspectives, https://latinamericanperspectives.com/
  69. Latin American Politics and Society, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/latin-american-politics-and-society
  70. Latin American Research Review, https://larrlasa.org/
  71. Law & Policy, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/14679930
  72. Law & Society Review, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/15405893
  73. Legislative Studies Quarterly, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/19399162
  74. National Civic Review, https://www.nationalcivicleague.org/national-civic-review/
  75. National Political Science Review, https://www.ncobps.org/page/JournalPublication
  76. New England J. of Political Science, https://www.nepsanet.org/journal
  77. Party Politics, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/ppq
  78. Perspectives on Politics, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/perspectives-on-politics
  79. Political Analysis, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/political-analysis
  80. Political Behavior, https://www.springer.com/journal/11109
  81. Political Communication, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/upcp20/current
  82. Political Geography, https://www.journals.elsevier.com/political-geography/
  83. Political Psychology, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/14679221
  84. Political Quarterly, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/1467923x
  85. Political Research Quarterly, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/prq
  86. Political Science Quarterly, https://www.psqonline.org/
  87. Political Science Research and Methods, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/political-science-research-and-methods
  88. Political Studies, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/psx
  89. Political Studies Review, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/psw
  90. Politics, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/pol
  91. Politics & Gender, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/politics-and-gender
  92. Politics & Policy, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/17471346
  93. Politics and Religion, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/politics-and-religion
  94. Politics and the Life Sciences, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/politics-and-the-life-sciences
  95. Politics, Groups, and Identities, https://www.tandfonline.com/loi/rpgi20
  96. Polity, https://www.journals.uchicago.edu/toc/pol/current
  97. Presidential Studies Quarterly, http://psqjournal.com/psq/
  98. Public Choice, https://link.springer.com/journal/11127
  99. Public Opinion Quarterly, https://academic.oup.com/poq
  100. Publius: The Journal of Federalism, https://academic.oup.com/publius
  101. Quarterly Journal of Political Science, https://www.nowpublishers.com/QJPS
  102. Ratio Juris, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/14679337
  103. Representation: Journal of Representative Democracy, http://www.representation.org.uk/
  104. Research and Politics, https://studysites.uk.sagepub.com/researchandpolitics/default.htm
  105. Rev. of Int'l Organizations, https://www.springer.com/journal/11558
  106. Review of African Political Economy, http://roape.net/
  107. Review of Political Economy, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/crpe20/current
  108. Social Justice Research, https://www.springer.com/journal/11211
  109. Social Politics, https://academic.oup.com/sp
  110. Social Science History, http://ssh.dukejournals.org/
  111. Social Science Journal, https://www.journals.elsevier.com/the-social-science-journal/
  112. Social Science Quarterly, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/15406237
  113. Social Science Research, https://www.journals.elsevier.com/social-science-research/
  114. Society, https://www.springer.com/social sciences/sociology/journal/12115
  115. State Politics & Policy Quarterly, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/spa
  116. Studies in Am. Political Development, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/studies-in-american-political-development
  117. Univ. of Toronto J. of Political Science, https://www.utjps.com/
  118. Urban Affairs Review, http://www.sagepub.com/journalsProdDesc.nav?prodId=Journal200784
  119. West European Politics, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/fwep20/current
  120. World Politics, http://piirs.princeton.edu/wpj