Political Science JournalsFrom PoliSciData.com (List generated Oct 26, 2021)
  1. Acta Politica, https://www.palgrave.com/gp/journal/41269
  2. Administration & Society, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/aas
  3. African Affairs, https://academic.oup.com/afraf
  4. African J. of Political Science & Int'l Relations, https://academicjournals.org/journal/AJPSIR
  5. African Journal of Political Science, https://www.ajol.info/index.php/ajps
  6. African Security, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/uafs20/current
  7. Am. Rev. of Politics, http://www.uark.edu/ua/policy/arp/index.html
  8. American Journal of Political Science, https://ajps.org/
  9. American Law and Economics Review, https://academic.oup.com/aler
  10. American Political Science Review, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/american-political-science-review
  11. American Politics Research, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/apr
  12. American Review of Public Admin., https://journals.sagepub.com/home/arp
  13. Annals of the American Academy of Political and Social Science, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/ann
  14. Annual Review of Political Science, https://www.annualreviews.org/loi/polisci
  15. Asian Journal of Comparative Politics, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/acp
  16. Asian Journal of Political Science, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/rasi20/current
  17. Asian Politics & Policy, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/19430787
  18. Australian Journal of Political Science, https://www.tandfonline.com/loi/cajp20
  19. British J. of Politics & Int'l Relations, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/bpi
  20. British Journal of Political Science, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/british-journal-of-political-science
  21. Business and Politics, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/business-and-politics
  22. California J. of Politics & Policy, https://escholarship.org/uc/cjpp
  23. Canadian Journal of Political Science, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/canadian-journal-of-political-science-revue-canadienne-de-science-politique
  24. Chinese Journal of International Politics, https://academic.oup.com/cjip
  25. Commonwealth: A Journal of Pennsylvania Politics & Policy, https://tupjournals.temple.edu/index.php/commonwealth/index
  26. Comparative Political Studies, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/cps
  27. Congress & the Presidency, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/uctp20/current
  28. Constitutional Political Economy, https://www.springer.com/political science/journal/10602
  29. Crime, Law and Social Change, https://link.springer.com/journal/10611
  30. Criminal Justice Studies, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/gjup20/current
  31. Critical Policy Studies, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/rcps20/current
  32. Du Bois Review, The, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/du-bois-review-social-science-research-on-race
  33. Economics of Governance, https://www.springer.com/journal/10101
  34. Educational Administration Quarterly, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/eaq
  35. Election Law Journal, https://home.liebertpub.com/publications/election-law-journal/101
  36. Electoral Studies, https://www.journals.elsevier.com/electoral-studies
  37. Environmental Politics, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/fenp20/current
  38. European J. of International Relations, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/ejt
  39. European Journal of Political Research, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/14756765
  40. European Political Science Review, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/european-political-science-review
  41. Forum, https://www.degruyter.com/journal/key/for/html
  42. Governance, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/14680491
  43. GSTF J. of Law and Social Sciences, http://dl6.globalstf.org/index.php/jlss/index
  44. History of Political Thought, https://www.imprint.co.uk/product/hpt/
  45. Illinois Political Science Review, http://castle.eiu.edu/~ipsa/review.php
  46. Int'l J. of Law, Crime and Justice, https://www.journals.elsevier.com/international-journal-of-law-crime-and-justice
  47. Int'l J. of Public Opinion Research, https://academic.oup.com/ijpor
  48. International Journal of Public Administration, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/lpad20/current
  49. International Organization, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/international-organization
  50. International Security, https://www.mitpressjournals.org/loi/isec
  51. International Studies Quarterly, https://academic.oup.com/isq
  52. International Theory, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/international-theory
  53. IPPR Progressive Review, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/25732331
  54. J. of Elections, Public Opinion & Parties, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/fbep20/current
  55. J. of Experimental Political Science, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-experimental-political-science
  56. J. of Information Technology & Politics, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/witp20/current
  57. J. of Law, Econ. & Organization, https://academic.oup.com/jleo
  58. J. of Policy Analysis & Management, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/15206688
  59. J. of Public Admin. Research & Theory, https://academic.oup.com/jpart
  60. Japanese Journal of Political Science, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/japanese-journal-of-political-science
  61. Journal of Chinese Political Science, https://www.springer.com/journal/11366
  62. Journal of Church and State, https://academic.oup.com/jcs
  63. Journal of Common Market Studies, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/14685965
  64. Journal of Conflict Resolution, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/jcr
  65. Journal of Democracy, https://www.journalofdemocracy.org/
  66. Journal of European Integration, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/geui20/current
  67. Journal of European Public Policy, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/rjpp20/current
  68. Journal of Experimental Criminology, https://www.springer.com/journal/11292
  69. Journal of Judicial Administration, http://sites.thomsonreuters.com.au/journals/category/journal-of-judicial-administration/
  70. Journal of Latin American Studies, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-latin-american-studies
  71. Journal of Law and Courts, https://www.journals.uchicago.edu/toc/jlc/current
  72. Journal of Legislative Studies, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/fjls20/current
  73. Journal of Peace Research, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/jpr
  74. Journal of Policy History, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-policy-history
  75. Journal of Policy Modeling, https://www.journals.elsevier.com/journal-of-policy-modeling
  76. Journal of Political Economy, https://www.journals.uchicago.edu/toc/jpe/current
  77. Journal of Political Philosophy, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/14679760
  78. Journal of Political Science, https://www.coastal.edu/politics/journalofpoliticalscience/
  79. Journal of Political Science Education, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/upse20/current
  80. Journal of Politics, https://www.journals.uchicago.edu/toc/jop/current
  81. Journal of Politics and Law, https://www.ccsenet.org/journal/index.php/jpl
  82. Journal of Politics in Latin America, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/pla
  83. Journal of Public Economic Theory, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/14679779
  84. Journal of Public Policy, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-public-policy
  85. Journal of Race, Ethnicity and Politics, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/journal-of-race-ethnicity-and-politics
  86. Journal of Supreme Court History, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/15405818
  87. Journal of Theoretical Politics, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/jtp
  88. Journal of Value Inquiry, https://www.springer.com/philosophy/philosophical traditions/journal/10790
  89. Journal of Women, Politics & Policy, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/wwap20/current
  90. Justice System Journal, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/ujsj20/current
  91. Latin American Perspectives, https://latinamericanperspectives.com/
  92. Latin American Politics and Society, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/latin-american-politics-and-society
  93. Latin American Research Review, https://larrlasa.org/
  94. Law & Policy, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/14679930
  95. Law & Society Review, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/15405893
  96. Law and Philosophy, https://www.springer.com/journal/10982
  97. Legislative Studies Quarterly, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/19399162
  98. Local Government Studies, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/flgs20/current
  99. National Civic Review, https://www.nationalcivicleague.org/national-civic-review/
  100. National Political Science Review, https://www.ncobps.org/page/JournalPublication
  101. New England J. of Political Science, https://www.nepsanet.org/journal
  102. New Political Economy, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/cnpe20/current
  103. New Political Science, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/cnps20/current
  104. Party Politics, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/ppq
  105. Perspectives on Politics, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/perspectives-on-politics
  106. Philosophy & Public Affairs, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/10884963
  107. Policy and Society, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/rpas20/current
  108. Policy Sciences, https://www.springer.com/political science/journal/11077
  109. Policy Studies Journal, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/15410072
  110. Political Analysis, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/political-analysis
  111. Political Behavior, https://www.springer.com/journal/11109
  112. Political Communication, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/upcp20/current
  113. Political Geography, https://www.journals.elsevier.com/political-geography/
  114. Political Psychology, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/14679221
  115. Political Quarterly, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/1467923x
  116. Political Research Quarterly, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/prq
  117. Political Science Quarterly, https://www.psqonline.org/
  118. Political Science Research and Methods, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/political-science-research-and-methods
  119. Political Studies, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/psx
  120. Political Studies Review, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/psw
  121. Political Studies Review, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/psw
  122. Political Theory, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/ptx
  123. Politics, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/pol
  124. Politics & Gender, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/politics-and-gender
  125. Politics & Policy, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/17471346
  126. Politics and Religion, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/politics-and-religion
  127. Politics and the Life Sciences, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/politics-and-the-life-sciences
  128. Politics, Groups, and Identities, https://www.tandfonline.com/loi/rpgi20
  129. Polity, https://www.journals.uchicago.edu/toc/pol/current
  130. Presidential Studies Quarterly, http://psqjournal.com/psq/
  131. Public Administration, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/14679299
  132. Public Administration Review, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/15406210
  133. Public Choice, https://link.springer.com/journal/11127
  134. Public Management Review, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/rpxm20/current
  135. Public Opinion Quarterly, https://academic.oup.com/poq
  136. Public Policy and Administration, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/ppa
  137. Publius: The Journal of Federalism, https://academic.oup.com/publius
  138. Quarterly Journal of Political Science, https://www.nowpublishers.com/QJPS
  139. Ratio Juris, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/14679337
  140. Regulation & Governance, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/17485991
  141. Representation: Journal of Representative Democracy, http://www.representation.org.uk/
  142. Research and Politics, https://studysites.uk.sagepub.com/researchandpolitics/default.htm
  143. Rev. of Int'l Organizations, https://www.springer.com/journal/11558
  144. Review of African Political Economy, http://roape.net/
  145. Review of Policy Research, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/15411338
  146. Review of Political Economy, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/crpe20/current
  147. Review of Politics, The, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/review-of-politics
  148. Social Alternatives, https://socialalternatives.com/
  149. Social Justice Research, https://www.springer.com/journal/11211
  150. Social Politics, https://academic.oup.com/sp
  151. Social Science History, http://ssh.dukejournals.org/
  152. Social Science Journal, https://www.journals.elsevier.com/the-social-science-journal/
  153. Social Science Quarterly, https://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/journal/15406237
  154. Social Science Research, https://www.journals.elsevier.com/social-science-research/
  155. Society, https://www.springer.com/social sciences/sociology/journal/12115
  156. State and Local Government Review, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/slg
  157. State Politics & Policy Quarterly, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/spa
  158. Studies in Am. Political Development, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/studies-in-american-political-development
  159. Univ. of Toronto J. of Political Science, https://www.utjps.com/
  160. Urban Affairs Review, https://us.sagepub.com/en-us/nam/journal/urban-affairs-review
  161. West European Politics, https://www.tandfonline.com/toc/fwep20/current
  162. World Politics, http://piirs.princeton.edu/wpj