Comparative PoliticsFrom PoliSciData.com (List generated Dec 04, 2022)
  1. Acta Politica, https://www.palgrave.com/gp/journal/41269
  2. Alexandra Siegel, https://alexandra-siegel.com/
  3. Aljaz Kuncic, https://sites.google.com/site/aljazkuncic/
  4. Amsterdam Institute for Advanced Labour Studies, http://www.uva-aias.net/en/home
  5. Andreas Wimmer, http://www.columbia.edu/~aw2951/
  6. Arab Barometer, https://www.arabbarometer.org/
  7. Archigos, http://www.rochester.edu/college/faculty/hgoemans/data.htm
  8. Arjan H. Schakel, https://www.arjanschakel.nl/
  9. Australian Election Study, https://australianelectionstudy.org/
  10. Authoritarian Regimes Dataset, https://sites.google.com/site/authoritarianregimedataset/
  11. Autocratic Regime Data, https://sites.psu.edu/dictators/
  12. Bayesian Corruption Index, The, https://users.ugent.be/~sastanda/BCI/BCI.html
  13. Berlin Social Center, https://www.wzb.eu/en
  14. Bjorn Hoyland, https://bjornhoyland.github.io/
  15. Brazilian Political Science Review Dataverse, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataverse/bpsr
  16. Canadian Election Study, https://ces-eec.arts.ubc.ca/english-section/home/
  17. Canadian Journal of Political Science, https://www.cambridge.org/core/journals/canadian-journal-of-political-science-revue-canadienne-de-science-politique
  18. Caucasus Research Resource Centers, https://caucasusbarometer.org/en/
  19. Christopher Adolph, http://faculty.washington.edu/cadolph/
  20. CIRI Human Rights Dataset, http://www.humanrightsdata.com/
  21. Comparative Agendas Project, https://www.comparativeagendas.net/
  22. Comparative Political Data Set, https://www.cpds-data.org/index.php
  23. Comparative Political Studies, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/cps
  24. Comparative Political Studies Dataverse, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataverse/cps
  25. Comparative Study of Electoral Systems, http://www.cses.org/
  26. Comparative Welfare Entitlements Dataset, http://cwed2.org/
  27. Corruption Cases Databases, https://star.worldbank.org/corruption-cases/
  28. Corruption Perceptions Index, https://www.transparency.org/research/cpi
  29. CoupCast - Political Forecasting, https://oneearthfuture.org/activities/coup-cast
  30. Cross-National Time-Series Data Archive, https://www.cntsdata.com/
  31. Daniel Aldrich, http://daldrich.weebly.com/
  32. Darin Christensen, https://darinchristensen.com/
  33. Data on Governance, https://www.prio.org/Data/Governance/
  34. Datahub for Field Experiments in Economics and Public Policy, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataverse/DFEEP
  35. Datasets on Democratic Deepening and Regression, http://ps.au.dk/forskning/forskningsprojekter/dedere/datasets/
  36. Datorium from GESIS, https://data.gesis.org/sharing/#!Home
  37. Dave Armstrong, https://quantoid.net/
  38. David J. Samuels, https://cla.umn.edu/about/directory/profile/dsamuels
  39. David Szakonyi, https://www.davidszakonyi.com/
  40. Dawn M. Brancati, http://www.dawnbrancati.com/index.htm
  41. Democracy Barometer, http://www.democracybarometer.org/index.html
  42. Development Economics Datasets, http://devecondata.blogspot.com/
  43. Diego Puga, https://diegopuga.org/
  44. Digital Society Project, http://digitalsocietyproject.org/
  45. Dimiter Toshkov, http://www.dimiter.eu/
  46. Duane Swank, https://www.marquette.edu/political-science/directory/duane-swank.php
  47. Economic Freedom of the World, https://www.fraserinstitute.org/economic-freedom/dataset
  48. Educational Attainment Dataset, http://www.barrolee.com/
  49. Electoral Systems & the Personal Vote, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataset.xhtml?persistentId=hdl:1902.1/17901
  50. Environmental Performance Index, https://epi.envirocenter.yale.edu/
  51. Eric Neumayer, https://www.lse.ac.uk/geography-and-environment/people/academic-staff/eric-neumayer
  52. EveryPolitician, https://everypolitician.org/
  53. Fragile States Index, https://fragilestatesindex.org/
  54. Freedom House, https://freedomhouse.org/
  55. George Tsebelis, https://sites.lsa.umich.edu/tsebelis/
  56. Gerald Schneider, https://www.polver.uni-konstanz.de/gschneider/people/gschneider/
  57. Global Integrity, https://www.globalintegrity.org
  58. Global Media Freedom Dataset, http://faculty.uml.edu/Jenifer_whittenwoodring/MediaFreedomData_000.aspx
  59. Global Parliamentary Report, http://archive.ipu.org/dem-e/gpr.htm
  60. Global Restrictions on Religion, http://www.thearda.com/Archive/Files/Descriptions/PGR07_16.asp
  61. Global State of Democracy Indices, https://www.idea.int/gsod-indices/#/indices/world-map
  62. Global State Revenues & Expenditures, https://sites.google.com/a/thomaserichter.de/gsre/
  63. Governance for Development, http://blogs.worldbank.org/governance
  64. Governance Indicators, https://www.hertie-school.org/en/governancereport/govreport-indicators/
  65. Graeme Blair, https://graemeblair.com/
  66. Greifswald Comparative Politics, http://comparativepolitics.uni-greifswald.de/index.html
  67. Groningen Growth & Dev. Center, https://www.rug.nl/ggdc/
  68. Guide to Data on Developing Countries, http://ibread.org/bread/data
  69. Historical Index of Ethnic Fractionalization Dataset, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataset.xhtml?persistentId=doi%3A10.7910%2FDVN%2F4JQRCL&fbclid=IwAR2dJnzSwhplFCKM0-9og3oThIThDUKOKkgUVhxHRLWSDUXn0g3KuK6z1Gg
  70. Human Rights Data Analysis Group, https://hrdag.org/
  71. Human Rights Measurement Initiative, https://humanrightsmeasurement.org/
  72. IMF Data Archive, https://www.imf.org/en/Data
  73. Institute for Democracy and Electoral Assistance Datasets, https://www.idea.int/data-tools
  74. Institute for Social & Econ. Research, https://www.iser.essex.ac.uk/
  75. Institute of Citizenship Studies (InCite), https://www.unige.ch/sciences-societe/incite/welcome-to-the-incite-website/
  76. Institutional Quality Dataset, https://sites.google.com/site/aljazkuncic/research
  77. Institutions and Elections Project, https://havardhegre.net/iaep/
  78. Int'l Labor Organization Stats, https://ilostat.ilo.org
  79. Int'l Political Economy Data Resource, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataset.xhtml?persistentId=doi:10.7910/DVN/X093TV
  80. Inter-Parliamentary Union, https://www.ipu.org/
  81. International Social Survey Programme, http://www.issp.org/menu-top/home/
  82. IPUMS, https://ipums.org/
  83. Irfan Nooruddin, https://www.irfannooruddin.org/
  84. Israel National Election Studies, http://www.ines.tau.ac.il/
  85. Jan Pierskalla, https://janpierskalla.com/
  86. Joel W. Johnson, https://joel-w-johnson.weebly.com/
  87. Johan A. Elkink, http://www.joselkink.net/
  88. Joshua A. Tucker, https://wp.nyu.edu/fas-joshuatucker/
  89. Journal of Human Rights Dataverse, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataverse/jhr
  90. Kenneth Benoit, https://kenbenoit.net/
  91. KOF Index of Globalization, https://kof.ethz.ch/en/forecasts-and-indicators/indicators/kof-globalisation-index.html
  92. KOF Swiss Economic Institute, https://kof.ethz.ch/en/
  93. Laron K. Williams, http://faculty.missouri.edu/williamslaro/index.html
  94. legislatoR, https://www.polver.uni-konstanz.de/cdm/research/data/legislator/
  95. LIS Cross-National Data Center, https://www.lisdatacenter.org/
  96. Lisa Blaydes, https://blaydes.people.stanford.edu/
  97. Longitudinal Internet Studies for the Social Sciences, https://www.lissdata.nl/
  98. Louis Putterman, https://sites.google.com/brown.edu/louis-putterman
  99. Macrohistory Lann Bonn, http://www.macrohistory.net/
  100. Maddison Project Database, http://www.ggdc.net/maddison/maddison-project/data.htm
  101. Manifesto Project Database, https://manifesto-project.wzb.eu/
  102. Margaret E. Roberts, http://www.margaretroberts.net/
  103. Matthew Golder, http://mattgolder.com/
  104. Matthew Krain, http://discover.wooster.edu/mkrain/
  105. Megan E. Reif, https://gu-se.academia.edu/MeganReif
  106. Mert Moral , http://www.mertmoral.com/
  107. Michael Laver, https://sites.google.com/a/nyu.edu/michael-laver/home
  108. Michael L. Ross, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataverse.xhtml?alias=mlross
  109. Michael Miller, https://sites.google.com/site/mkmtwo/home
  110. Miriam Golden, https://www.golden.polisci.ucla.edu/
  111. Multiculturalism Policy Index, https://www.queensu.ca/mcp/
  112. NatCen Social Research, http://www.natcen.ac.uk/
  113. Nathan M. Jensen, http://www.natemjensen.com/replication-data/
  114. Open Budget Survey, https://www.internationalbudget.org/open-budget-survey/
  115. Ora John Reuter, https://ojreuter.com/
  116. Our World in Data, https://ourworldindata.org/
  117. Oxford COVID-19 Gov't Response Tracker, https://www.bsg.ox.ac.uk/research/research-projects/coronavirus-government-response-tracker
  118. ParlGov: Parliaments & Gov'ts Database, http://www.parlgov.org/
  119. Party Facts, https://partyfacts.herokuapp.com/
  120. Party Politics, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/ppq
  121. Penn World Table, https://www.rug.nl/ggdc/productivity/pwt/
  122. Pew Global Attitudes Surveys, https://www.pewresearch.org/global/datasets/
  123. Pippa Norris, https://sites.google.com/site/pippanorris3/
  124. Political Constraint Index (POLCON), https://mgmt.wharton.upenn.edu/faculty/heniszpolcon/polcondataset/
  125. Political Data Yearbook, https://www.politicaldatayearbook.com/
  126. Political Studies, https://journals.sagepub.com/home/psx
  127. Political Terror Scale, http://www.politicalterrorscale.org
  128. Polity Project: Political Regime Characteristics and Transitions, http://www.systemicpeace.org/polity/polity4.htm
  129. Power 3.0, https://www.power3point0.org/
  130. Project on Democratic Accountability & Citizen-Politician Linkages, https://sites.duke.edu/democracylinkage/
  131. Quality of Government Institute, https://gu.se/en/quality-government/
  132. Rachel Brule, http://rachelbrule.com/
  133. Rafael La Porta, http://faculty.tuck.dartmouth.edu/rafael-laporta/
  134. Rafaela Dancygier, https://scholar.princeton.edu/rdancygi/home
  135. Robert J. Franzese Jr., http://www-personal.umich.edu/~franzese/
  136. Robert L. Ostergard, http://www.robertostergard.us/
  137. Romain Wacziarg, https://www.anderson.ucla.edu/faculty_pages/romain.wacziarg/index.html
  138. Samuel Standaert, https://users.ugent.be/~sastanda/
  139. Slava Mikhaylov, http://www.smikhaylov.net/
  140. Social Policy Indicators (SPIN), https://www.sofi.su.se/spin/
  141. Sona N. Golder, http://sonagolder.com/
  142. Staffan I. Lindberg, https://www.gu.se/en/about/find-staff/staffanilindberg
  143. Standardized World Income Inequality Database, The, https://fsolt.org/swiid/
  144. State Antiquity Index, https://www.brown.edu/Departments/Economics/Faculty/Louis_Putterman/antiquity index.htm
  145. Thomson Robert, http://www.robertthomson.info/
  146. Timothy Hicks, https://tim.hicks.me.uk/
  147. Tom Pepinsky, https://tompepinsky.com/
  148. Torben Iversen, http://www.people.fas.harvard.edu/~iversen/
  149. Transparency International, https://www.transparency.org/en/research
  150. Trivedi Centre for Political Data, https://tcpd.ashoka.edu.in/
  151. Two Weeks Notice, http://weeksnotice.blogspot.com/
  152. UN Comtrade Database, https://comtrade.un.org/
  153. UN Univ. World Inst. for Dev. Econ. Research, https://www.wider.unu.edu/
  154. United Nations Statistics Division, https://unstats.un.org/home/
  155. V-Dem (Varieties of Democracy), https://www.v-dem.net/en/
  156. Vera Troeger, https://warwick.ac.uk/fac/soc/economics/staff/vetroeger/
  157. Vincenzo Emanuele, http://www.vincenzoemanuele.com/
  158. Wage Indicator, https://wageindicator.org/
  159. Who Governs?, https://whogoverns.eu/
  160. WIDER Angle, https://www.wider.unu.edu/blog
  161. World Bank Open Data, https://data.worldbank.org/
  162. World Bank's Data Catalog, https://datacatalog.worldbank.org/
  163. World Database of Happiness, https://worlddatabaseofhappiness.eur.nl/
  164. World Economics and Politics Dataverse, https://ncgg.princeton.edu/wep/dataverse.html
  165. World Inequality Database, https://wid.world/
  166. World Politics, http://piirs.princeton.edu/wpj
  167. World Politics Dataverse, https://dataverse.harvard.edu/dataverse/world-politics
  168. World Press Freedom Index, https://rsf.org/en/ranking_table
  169. Worldwide Governance Indicators, https://datacatalog.worldbank.org/dataset/worldwide-governance-indicators